Universities designation
Australian National University Director international Development
Bangkok University As designated by the applicant
Chulalongkorn University International Officer
Fudan University Foreign Affairs Office
Nanjing University Office of International Cooperation and Exchanges
National Autonomous University of Mexico Faculty of Economics
National University of Singapore International Relations Office
Peking University Office of International Affairs
Seoul National University Office of International Affairs
University of Auckland Auckland International
University of Hong Kong Office of International Student Exchange
University of Malaya International and Corporate Relations
University of Southern California Office of the Provost Globalization
University of Sydney Office of Deputy Vice-Chancellor (International)
University of the Philippines Vice President of Academic Affairs
Zhejiang University College of Pharmaceutical Science